*** SHOP CLOSED SATURDAY 20 APRIL 2019 ***

 

Lefties only ?!

As a left-handed you have little or no choice in most guitarshops.  In general the choice in left-handed guitars and basses is limited to a couple of standard models.  Or you can only get your favorite instrument on order.  This way, for you as a lefty, it isn't easy to select an instrument that fits your style.  You want to try and to feel different guitars...

On top of this, the price of a left-handed guitar or bass is quite higher than that of the similar right-handed model.  LeftyGuitars wants to do something about this situation.  Our aim is to offer our left-handed instruments at the same price as the right-handed models or to reduce the price difference as much as possible.  

LeftyGuitars presents you an extensive assortment of left-handed guitars and basses in different price ranges.  Take already a look to our website.  And come to try them in the shop.  In the different category pages you'll find what's hanging actually in the shop.  

LeftyGuitars is an initiative of a lefty with a passion for guitars and basses.  For you I'm looking for interesting lefty guitars and basses at the best prices.  Take your advantage!

Thanks already for your visit to the site.

Topdeals sur les articles suivants avec réductions de 100 EUR jusqu'au 400 EUR !!!

-400 EUR

  • Gretsch G6128TLH Duo Jet
  • Martin DC-Aura GT LH

-300 EUR

  • Fender American Std P bass LH

-200 EUR

  • D'Angelico Excel SS LH
  • Takamine DMP551C Wine Red LH
  • Fender Standard Jazz bass LH Black
  • Fender Bassbreaker18/30 combo

-100 EUR

  • Hagstrom Viking Black LH
  • LTD EC-100 FM ASB LH
  • Takamine GB30CE LH Acoustic bass Black
  • Vintage Icon LV74MRJP fretless
  • Fender Super Champ X2 head
  • Fender Blues Junior III Black
  • Fender Rumble 500 combo

 

Lefties only ?!

En tant que gaucher vous avez peu ou pas de choix dans la plupart des magasins de guitares. En général, le choix pour gaucher en guitares ou basses se limite à un ou deux modèles standards. Sinon, vous ne pouvez vous procurer votre instrument favori que sur commande. De ce fait, pour vous gaucher, il n’est pas facile de sélectionner un instrument qui corresponde à votre style. Vous aimeriez essayer et sentir différentes guitares…

En plus de cela, le prix des guitares ou basses gaucher  est sensiblement supérieur à ceux d’instruments droitiers similaires. Leftyguitars veut changer la situation. Notre but est d’offrir nos instruments gauchers au même prix que les modèles droitier ou de diminuer la différence de prix au maximum.

Leftyguitars vous propose un vaste assortiment de guitares et basses gauchers et ce pour différent budget. Jetez dés à présent un œil à notre site. Et venez les essayer dans notre magasin. Dans les différentes pages par catégorie, vous trouverez ce qui vous attend effectivement en magasin.

Leftyguitars est l’initiative d’un gaucher passionné de guitares et basses.  Pour vous,  je recherche des guitares et basses intéressantes et ce aux meilleurs prix.  Profitez-en !

En vous remerciant d’avance de votre visite.